Biewer Terrier Club of America Members

Benefits of being a BTCA Member:

biewer-terrier-icon
    • You will automatically be adopted into the ever-growing Biewer Terrier family. You will have the opportunity to socialize and communicate with breeders, judges, Biewer Terrier lovers, and fanciers.
    • You will be given the chance to participate in the many projects that the club has designed to further the development and advancement of the Biewer Terrier.
    • The prospect of giving back to the breed by being involved in expos, meet the breeds, or local events where you can introduce the Biewer Terrier to the general public.
    • Above all, you have the opportunity to influence the preservation and integrity of our breed, by being involved in the development and voicing your opinions as a club member.

 

Below is a list of our wonderful Biewer Terrier Club of America Members. We come from different walks of life, and demographics...but the one thing we all have in common is our love of the Biewer Terrier. Some of us are pet owners, others are heavily involved in events such as conformation, agility, and obedience. You will also find a wonderful array of Biewer Terrier Breeders that take pride in extensive DNA and health testing to ensure the healthiest and finest examples of Biewer Terriers.

All breeders with a link to their websites have PAID for the opportunity to be featured and have a link to their kennel site.

We recommend you perform due diligence in vetting any Biewer Terrier Breeders you may contact. Some of them may simply be starting, others are remarkably seasoned and some have retired. But, one thing they all have in common is the betterment of our beloved Biewer Terrier breed.

Member Legend

DO An active member who owns one or more AKC registered dogs, but is not actively participating in the sport.
B Breeder. Any member who has registered a litter with the AKC in the past three years.
J An AKC-licensed judge.
E Exhibitor. Someone who has handled a dog at an AKC-licensed event within the past two years.
Conf Participating in Conformation Events. Dogs are judged on form and structure — may also be referred to as “breed” competition.
AG Participating in Agility Events.
RLY Participating in Rally Events.
FT Participating in Field Trial Events.
TK Participating in Tracking Events.
OB Participating in Obedience Events.
HT Participating in Hunting Test Events.

Current Members

  • Member Name
  • Member State
  • Last Update
Member Name State Member Info Email Phone

Tammy Ackermann

Kentucky tbackermann@gmail.com 859-497-1097

Anita Anderson

California

Edelweiss Biewers

E; Conf.

anita@edeweissbiewerterriers.com 7605861155

Hidalia Andre

san jose

E: Conf, OB

Hidalia@sbcglobal.net (408) 888-4060

Whitney Aronson

New York

E; Conf., TK

Whitneyaronson@yahoo.com 914-772-5454

Cathy Consla

Pennsylvania

E; AE, AT, AS, AGS, ACB, AEC (Pending)
Family member: Kathy Bell

havak9@gmail.com (717) 991-2019

Cindy Bethman

Pennsylvania

DO

agem@epix.net (570) 897-6689

Debarah Billings

Tennessee

Windsong Biewers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder), Biewer Terrier

debarah@gmail.com (423) 483-9242

Susan Bloom

New York

E; AG

Carol Brinson

65066

E; Conf.
OB, AG, RALLY

 

asturiasmas@yahoo.com 573-259-0500

JoAnne Campbell

Florida

E; Conf, OB, Dock Diving, HT (Barn hunt)

JoAnnMCampbell@aol.com 352-797-5201

Andrea Cappellucci

New Jersey

DO

cappygirl5@gmail.com 856-691-2719

Cyndi Capps

bradenton, florida

E: Conf

 

Cyndisoffice@yahoo.com 941-705-7500

Mark Carfagno

New York

B (Breeder); Biewer Terriers and Yorkies

silverknightofny@yahoo.com 315-729-9200

Doni Cervantes

Riverside, CA

Over The Moon Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

donisu59@gmail.com (951) 830-2747

Pamela Cherrington

California

DO

paintedpony57@hotmail.com 951-235-4647

Peter and Susan Colcord

New Hampshire

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Pomeranian

scolcord@hrcts.com 603-785-0434

Teresa Cuchiaro

New Jersey

E; Conf.
B (Breeder), Yorkshire Terrier, Biewer Terrier

 

Teresa.Cuchiaro@gmail.com (732) 718-4024

Jonathan David

Florida

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier
Lap of Luxury Dog Spa

luxurydogspa1@gmail.com 561-637-3856

Donna DeMers

Massachusetts

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

quilting711@icloud.com 508-243-5074

Adrianne Dering

West Virginia

Hopecrest Cotons & Biewers 

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Coton De Tulear

hopecrestcoton@yahoo.com 770-241-0489

Shelley Donati

California

Sugar & Spice Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Mini American Shepherds

shelleydonati@icloud.com 831-902-5527

Tracey Ann Dorrity

New Jersey

DO

tadlaw@optionline.net 201-968-6609

Pamela and Darryl Dyke

Washington

E; Conformation
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

djd953@msn.com 360-892-9561

Debbie Fielden

Pennsylvania

Karma Havanese

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Havanese

karmahavanese@gmail.com 562-212-1301

Sandy Fisher

North Carolina

E; Conf, AG
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Havanese

sandyfisher1080@gmail.com 910-818-8421

Stephanie Fronk

Florida

B (Breeder); Yorkshire Terriers
E: Conf

yorkiesbydesire@aol.com 407-718-2527

Christine Monika Goven

North Dakota

Ice Ice Baby Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Poodle

 

nibbels97@gmail.com 701-301-2830

Debbie Haas

Plano Texas

E; Conf.

 

dlhaas@att.net (661) 433-6333

Letty Hanovak

Connecticut

Berkshire Biewer Terriers

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

letty9760@icloud.com 860-379-9760

Lauren Heaton

Texas

DO

Ebheaton1116@gmail.com 817-455-8290

William G. Henry

Oklahoma

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Affenpinscher

whenry9145@aol.com 270-844-2687

Elaine Hilton

Florida

B (breeder); Biewer Terrier

m.elaine.hilton@gmail.com 305-213-0629

Andrew and Nayef Homsi-Peel

New York

Arc-en-Ciel Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Afghan

info@arc-en-ciel-biewers.com 646-415-1444

Dale Hunsberger

Missouri

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Havanese, Poodle, Pug

dhx@akc.org 816-916-8684

Susan Huot-Singer

Pennsylvania

E; AI, AE, AT, ARS
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

Sue.HuotSinger@gmail.com (610) 495-0828

Cynthia Cardoso Iken

California

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

ibelieveitcanbedone@reagan.com 575-921-3890

Michelle Jacobs

Arkansas

Imperial BabyDoll Biewers

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

Family member: Sahara Luper

j.michelle.jacobs@gmail.com 870-484-0572

Irina Kanfer

New York

Belamour Biewer Terriers

E; Conf., AKC trick dog titles
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

irenek718@yahoo.com 646-671-1920

Gail Kenney

Maine, United States

DO

gmm12665@msn.com 207-390-5732

Rose Kitta

Nebraska

Heartland Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

grma2mle@cox.net 402-660-4115

Suzanne Kline

Florida

E: Conf.

suz@surfsupgizmo.com 561-818-4900

Mike and Kathleen Kruk

Wisconsin

E; Conf., Ag, AE (in training)
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

krukmike@hotmail.com 920-220-9088

DeAnne Lachney

Louisiana

E; Conformation
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

AminehYorkies@aol.com 318-419-4445

Brenda Lawson

Manitoba

E; Rally, OB, AG, Therapy, Trick Dog

blawson1121@gmail.com Home: (204) 389-5729 Cell (204) 641-2406

Karen Lehmann

Florida

Beachside Biewers

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

fishottermonkey@gmail.com 386-690-8810

Lori Lehn

Illinois

E; Conf., OB

Meribethanne@yahoo.com 217-454-5674

Linda Leonard-Thompson

08527

E: Conf, OB, RLLY, AG

 

pinklitng@aol.com (732) 239-4746

Judith LeRoy

Florida

DO

judithmleroy@aol.com (386) 424-0023

Jennie Lucier

Florida

E; Conf

jenniel34@hotmail.com (941) 773-4249

Michele Lyons

Colorado

Triple Crown Pomeranians & Biewers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Pomeranian

michele3828@gmail.com 720-471-9784

Julie Mann

Kentucky

E; Conf.

jlsmann@aol.com 502-727-2074

Charlene Martel

Connecticut

Alluring Biewers of Barkhamsted

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

cmartel2711@aol.com 860-738-7397

Shari Mason

Oklahoma

Justa Sighthounds

E; Conf., J
B (Breeder)
 

shari.mason2@aol.com 405-250-2977

Judith Maynard

Sprucedale, Ontario

Exquisite Biewer Terriers

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

ExquisiteBiewerTerrier@gmail.com 705-203-3915

Debi McCormick

California

White Rose Biewer Terriers

E: Conf

whiterosebiewerterriers@gmai.com 530-644-2613

Cynthia McKay

Alabama

DO

cicimckay@gmail.com

Lynn McKee

Lake Stevens, Washington

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

lynnspups@frontier.com 360-653-3419

Cynthia McRitchie

Michigan

DO

violet_1028@live.com 734-787-0191

Paula McSwain

Texas

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

confettikennel@yahoo.com 214-502-6300

Linda Miller

British Columbia

Delightfully Biewers

E, Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

arabsrit@gmail.com 604-574-1519

LaJune Mills

Mississippi

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

Mlmills@olemiss.edu 662-801-5368

Eileen Nicholas

New Jersey

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Shih Tzu

Ultratzu@aol.com 201-848-1376

Violet Nix

Michigan

E; Conf, OB, AG, RALLY

 

violetnix@gmail.com

Karen OConnor

Illinois

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Cavaliers

Karen8grankids@yahoo.com 606-669-7291

Victoria Olson

California

Wine Country deVine Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

Devinebiewerterriers@Gmail.com 707-480-4526

Jill Otto

California

E; Conf., RLY, OB, AG
B
(Breeder); Biewer Terrier, PBGV, GBGV

Sunspotspin@suddenlink.net 707-445-2155

Lisa Palanca

San Francisco, California

DO

 

monalisetta@gmail.com 650-483-3033

Catia Pampolini

Brazil

Longfield Biewer Terrier

E; Conf.
B
(Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Maltese

catiarosely@gmail.com 55 (31) 9776-7352

Barbara Parker

Virginia

Winwood

J; Judge
E; Conf.
B
(Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Great Dane, Tibetan Spaniel, Affenpinscer

BParkerAlbano@gmail.com 540-486-5707

Kathy Paxton

Indiana

Stoll'n Kisses Biewers

B: Breeder (Biewer Terriers)
E: Conf

kcpa1000@aol.com 219-877-8434

Tracee Pearson

North Carolina

DO

tapearson29@gmail.com 704-866-8405

Kristina Peters

Florida

DO

 

 

Tkcpeters@msn.com

Renée Popkey & Robert Young

Florida

E; Conf.

 

reneep22@aol.com

Zoey Porter

Florida

E; Conf

Biewer Terrier, Yorkie, Chinese Crested

zoeyporter88@gmail.com 368-681-7898

Monica Ramos

Illinois

E; Conf.

 

sofiasanchez01@gmail.com 269-267-8219

Marsue Reuss

West Virginia

E; AE, AT, AS, AGS, ACB

Marsue_reuss@msn.com 304-261-2235

Cindy Richardville

Illinois

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

trinity@bspeedy.com 618-553-6293

Kathryn Roberts

Ohio

SouthernCharms Yorkshire and Biewer Terriers

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier

robertskathryn_5@msn.com 803-974-9769

Carla Robey

Leesburg, Virginia

B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

carlarobey@gmail.com 703-327-6454

Brenda Rojas

Texas

E; Conf.
B (Breeder); Biewer Terrier

rojasbm@verizon.net 972-517-0336
Load More

Scroll to Top